jessica-kooi-glendale-photographer-review-for-family-of-6-in-arizona

Danielle is a great photographer! She is very patient and amazing with kids/ families! We will continue to get our family pictures done by her! I highly recommend Danielle!!

Jessica Kooi Mother of 4 Phoenix, Arizona October 12, 2017

baby-girl-wrapped-in-cream-colored-wrap-sleeping-in-basket-by-danielle-jacqueline-photography-a-newborn-photographer-in-surprise-az

Danielle was amazing for our maternity shoot. She made sure to incorporate our ideas and added many of her own. The photographs came out beautiful. I would highly recommend her to my friends and family.

Amanda Porter Maternity and Newborn Photo Shoot Waddell, Arizona September 12, 2017

mom-dad-kiss-with-tot-fall-portraits-surprise-arizona-by-family-photographer-danielle-jacqueline-photography

I am absolutely in love with the pictures that Danielle took of my family! I feel she truly captured what I wanted. The shoot was fun, even with a temperamental 2 year old who didn't want to cooperate! Danielle got involved and was not scared to help get his attention to capture beautiful pictures that I will cherish. Her prices cannot be beat for the high quality photos. I will definitely be using her for all my future family memories, and I will recommend her to anyone looking for a photographer they can trust.

Meaka B. Surprise, Arizona June 7, 2017

car sales company headshot photographer in west phoenix az

Great pictures. Danielle is very good at what she does. She made me feel very comfortable and is highly recommended. I will be happy to recommend her to my family and friends.

Michael Reppy Company Headshots Scottsdale, Arizona June 7, 2017

baby-girls-first-birthday-pictures-in-susprise-az-by-surprise-photographer-danielle-jacqueline-photography

Danielle is a true talent! I am relatively new to Arizona so I had no clue where to find a photographer for my daughter's 1 year photos. Low and behold, a quick google search pointed me right to Danielle. During our session she and her assistant made us so comfortable. My daughter fell in love with her assistant and kept her happy and smiling! I couldn't have asked for a better experience. And her photography skills!!! Just WOW! I will be using her for future photo sessions! No question about that! Thank you so much!

Kara Craner 1 Year Old Photo Shoot Phoenix, Arizona June 7, 2017

baby-holding-mommys-hand-while-being-photographed-for-a-phoenix-fresh-48-session

Danielle did my little girl's newborn photo shoot and the pictures turned out amazing! She was great with my baby girl the entire shoot, paid close attention to detail, and the pictures turned out better than I could have every imagined!! I would recommend Danielle to anyone who is looking for a great photographer to photograph their newborn!

Jenna Wagner Surprise, Arizona June 7, 2017

danielle-jacqueline-photography-original-hand-drawn-logo-design-by-prefocus-solutions-in-surprise-arizona

Danielle was so easy to work with. She had me feeling comfortable right away, and I felt like a movie star. I had my portraits taken by someone else and it just wasn't "me". These pictures are so important to me since they're going to be on the cover of my new book. After just a just a short while we had a great selection to choose from.. She sent me the top 4 and I loved them all. She captured the natural me, my friends say my eyes sparkle true delight in the image. Loved the whole experience!

Corkie Anderson Mann Rock Hill, South Carolina June 7, 2017

surprise-az-family-photo-session-review-from-the-mcclures-for-dlp

Danielle was wonderful to work with. Always mindful of the family dynamics and made us look so photogenic!!! Thank you so much for everything!!!'

John and Charity McClure Family Photography Surprise, Arizona June 7, 2017

product-photographer-review-for-fitness-and-electronic-device-imagery-in-phoenix-az

Awesome Work! knows how to capture the moment in a pictures! Great for any type of photography you need!

Cristian Romero Product Photography Glendale, CA January 6, 2017

arizona-corporate-headshot-photographer-reviews-in-phoenix

Great service & quality. Thank you for reasonable prices & beyond expectation, accommodation & service.  Everyone loves the picture!

Jacob Williams Corporate Headshots Surprise, AZ November 26, 2016

small-favicon-hand-drawn-logo-design-for-danielle-jacqueline-photography-by-prefocus-solutions-in-surprise-az

Danielle has a real eye for photography.  Booked a short session with her and was very pleased with the results.  She has a great attitude and is a real professional.  When it comes to photographs, the true measure of the photographer is if you like the result...I did and it is because of Danielle's talent.

Bob S. Company Headshots Phoenix, Arizona May 6, 2016

in-house-studio-portraits-for-real-estate-agents-and-small-business-photography-in-west-phoenix-arizona

Danielle did a fabulous job on my head shots!  I hate getting my picture taken and she was very professional, knew how to pose me for the best pictures and put me at ease.  The results were great pictures I'm proud to use in my new professional life.

Robyn S. Professional Headshots Surprise, Arizona May 6, 2016

serious-capture-of-young-girl-in-surprise-arizona-community

Thank you so much, love the photos!

March 12, 2016

halloween-photographer-with-metal-tub-for-props-with-a-pumpkin-to-accent

Danielle was PERFECT and the pictures of my 1st grandchild's 1st Halloween were adorable!! I can't wait until Christmas.

Donna Blodgett Litwin Toddler Photography Surprise, Arizona December 12, 2015

headshots-for-women-surprise-az-photography-services-for-business-professionals-and-modeling

We loved the pictures! Excellent job, my family and I look fantastic

Maricarmen Cruz Family Photography Surprise, Arizona December 9, 2015

capturing-makeup-session-prior-to-west-phoenix-wedding-photographer-and-special-event-specialist-in-surprise-az

"Thank you for helping us on our big day! You are very professional and we had a blast taking the pics. Thanks again!"

Josh Rapaport Wedding Photography Scottsdale, Arizona April 8, 2015

small-favicon-hand-drawn-logo-design-for-danielle-jacqueline-photography-by-prefocus-solutions-in-surprise-az

Thank you SO much! My kids have not stopped talking about all the fun they had! They are even making bets for who took the best picture, lol. Thanks again! We can't wait to see the pictures!

Crystal G. Family Photography Surprise, Arizona April 8, 2015

“Love the pictures they are great! Again, thanks for all the help the kids had fun that day taking them – you made it easy! 🙂 “

Steve and Patricia Tafoya Family Photography Glendale, Arizona February 20, 2015

winter-family-photo-session-surprise-az-for-kids-and-their-parents-2017

5 stars!!  She was great. I didn’t really know what to expect. She was very respectful, and did an excellent job. She will never know how much she has touch our lives through her photos. Danielle was patient and very kind when photographing my kids. She made sure my kids were comfortable with her before snapping away.  Quick turn around for pictures. Amazing quality and customer service. We are already planning our next photo session!

Cristi Martin Multiple Family Photo Sessions Surprise, Arizona February 20, 2015

renew-vows-wedding-phortographer-in-west-phoenix-arizona-wedding-photography-and-bridal-photoshoots

“Love the pictures!  Thank you so much, you were amazing!”

Abby Menchaca Wedding Photography Laveen, Arizona February 20, 2015